KingsWay school has a strong emphasis on servant leadership as per the school's mission statement. Each year a number of students are appointed into formal leadership roles. Students in Year 13 are appointed into the Arts Council, Sports Council, Peer Support, House Leader and Prefect teams at the begining of each calendar year. These teams are announced at the Leadership Assembly in February. Students in Years 6 and 9 also represent the Primary and Middle Schools respectively in a variety of leadership roles.





Jannick Henry Head Boy
Megan Jones Head Girl
Alistair Keith Deputy Head Boy
Briana Fullerton Deputy Head Girl
Eliana Braddock Peer Support
Mi Rae Han Missions
Nancy Xu Academic Support
Zoe Lund Rise Girls Ministry
Lauren O'Malley Houses
Rogan Strachan Sports
James Hunter Arts
Brendan Venter Enviromental


Arts Council

Saskia Connor
Elliette Dean
Chanique Janse Van Rensburg
Jessica Sumner
Lachlan Walsh

Environmental Council

Erika Hay
Luke Irons
William Prince

House Leaders

Ruth Elley - Braddock
Hannah Beetge - Braddock
Brooke Gostick - Cook
Levi Taylor - Cook
Emma Donovan - Darby
Lauren O'Malley - Darby
Madison MacDonald - Youngman
Joshua Harold - Youngman

International Ambassadors

Phoebe Pang
Kelvin Kok
Samuel Yang
Minjeong Kim

Mission Council

Emily Squirrell
Hannah Smith
Lauren Morrison
Joshua Ferdinandus
Ella Goss

Peer Support

Lily Gatman
Romy White
Nicola Woitasek
Holly Grant
Isobel Edmunds
Jordan Binnie
Gabriel Plummer

Rise Girls Ministry

Amber Mason-Riseborough
Rachael Mason-Battley
Tyler Reid
Ilyse Hines

Sports Council

Amber Moni
Madison Smith
Rebecca Aitken
Jess Bayman
Kiah Williams
Joshua Horton


KingsWay School | PO Box 54, Red Beach, 0945
KingsWay Senior Campus : 100 Jelas Road, Red Beach | +64-9-427-0900 |
KingsWay Junior Campus : 2 Bonair Crescent, Silverdale | +64-9-421-9350 |